Your Subtitle text

Our Agents

Our agents are committed to serving San Antonio and surrounding areas.

 

Theresa Griffin   817-528-6677  Theresa@newhomerealtytx.com 
Julian Bender   224-400-1027  Julian@newhomerealtytx.com
Nicole Andrews   210-262-3535  Nicole@newhomerealtytx.com
Othal Jenkins  210.490.2453 Othal@newhomerealtytx.com 
Arlington Callies 210.860.5381 Arlington@newhomerealtytx.com 
Pamela Callies 210.262.3535 Pam@newhomerealtytx.com
Quency Henson   210-573-1337  Quencyhenson@newhomerealtytx.com
James Caston 210.254.5252 Jcaston@newhomerealtytx.com 
Jennifer Coffee 210.240.7630 Jennifer@newhomerealtytx.com
Stephanie Craft
214.642.7475 Scraft@newhomerealtytx.com
Candice Davis  210-974-0622 Candice@newhomerealtytx.com
Janet Curtis 
210.240.9182  Janet@newhomerealtytx.com 
Lee Edwards 210.243.2315 Lcedwards@newhomerealtytx.com
Karen S. Gomez  210.695.5477 Karen@newhomerealtytx.com
James Grace 210.288.4704 Jgrace@newhomerealtytx.com
Carolyn James 
 210.632.7577
dreamhomelady@newhomerealtytx.com
Gwen Jenkins 210.392.0529 Gwendolyn@newhomerealtytx.com
Linda King 210.267.7675 Lindaking@newhomerealtytx.com
Sunday McDonald 210.705.0484 Smcdonald@newhomerealtytx.com 
Latrese Moore 210.268.4915 Lmoore@newhomerealtytx.com
Valarie Rivera 904.910.7506 Valerie@newhomerealtytx.com 
Clinton Siples 757.329.5295 Clintonsiples@newhomerealtytx.com 
Ron Williams   210-284-7641  Ron@newhomerealtytx.com
Cathy Wiley 210.825.0630 cwiley@newhomerealtytx.com
Deborah Wright   210-912-1904  Deborah@newhomerealtytx.com
Website Builder