Your Subtitle text

Our Agents





Our agents are committed to serving San Antonio and surrounding areas.

 

Arlington Callies  210-860-5381 Arlington@newhomerealtytx.com
Pamela Callies  210-262-3535 Pam@newhomerealtytx.com
Theresa Griffin  817-983-6812 Theresa@newhomerealtytx.com 
Julian Bender  224-400-1027 Julian@newhomerealtytx.com
Othal Jenkins 210.490.2453 Othal@newhomerealtytx.com 
Quency Henson  210-573-1337 Quencyhenson@newhomerealtytx.com
James Caston 210.254.5252 Jcaston@newhomerealtytx.com 
Stephanie Craft
214.642.7475 Scraft@newhomerealtytx.com
Candice Davis  210-974-0622 Candice@newhomerealtytx.com
Janet Curtis 
210.240.9182  Janet@newhomerealtytx.com 
Lee Edwards 210.243.2315 Lcedwards@newhomerealtytx.com
Karen S. Gomez 210.695.5477 Karen@newhomerealtytx.com
James Grace 210.288.4704 Jgrace@newhomerealtytx.com
Carolyn James 
210.632.7577
Dreamhomelady@newhomerealtytx.com
Gwen Jenkins 210.392.0529 Gwendolyn@newhomerealtytx.com
Linda King 210.267.7675 Lindaking@newhomerealtytx.com
Sunday McDonald 210.705.0484 Smcdonald@newhomerealtytx.com 
Latrese Moore 210.268.4915 Lmoore@newhomerealtytx.com
Valarie Rivera 904.910.7506 Valerie@newhomerealtytx.com 
Clinton Siples 757.329.5295 Clintonsiples@newhomerealtytx.com 
Ron Williams  210-284-7641 Ron@newhomerealtytx.com
Cathy Wiley 210.825.0630 Cwiley@newhomerealtytx.com
Deborah Wright  210-912-1904 Deborah@newhomerealtytx.com

Louis Woodson  210-557-3998    Louis@newhomerealtytx.com 


Deloris Anderson 210-818-2244    Deloris@newhomerealtytx.com
Sibley Miles  210-846-3588     Sibley@newhomerealtytx.com


Stephanie Porter  210-836-4320     Stephanie@newhomerealtytx.com 


Tina Skinner  309.777.LOVE     LoveAgent@newhomerealtytx.com


Derria Weatherspoon  210-740-3336      Derria@newhomerealtytx.com


Wyndie Tanner            210-387-3240       Wyndie@newhomerealtytx.com   


Courtney Barnes  In Process      Courtney@newhomerealtytx.com 


Patricia Casey In Process       Pat@newhomerealtytx.com


Vermadette Ellis  In Process      Vern@newhomerealtytx.com


Tony Penn  In Process      Tony@newhomerealtytx.com

Olivia Vicks   In Process      Olivia@newhomerealtytx.com  
Paul Hightower    In Process       Paul@newhomerealtytx.com 




         
Website Builder